Services

  • Advertising
  • TV Production
  • Marketing
  • Web Solutions

About us

about us script

Contact us

UAE-Dubai

Peter Gebara

Tel: +971504580824

AE

p.gebara@businesslinktrading.com

Canada-Montreal

Rami Awad

Tel: +15148942557

CA

r.awad@businesslinktrading.com

Iraq-Baghdad

Okab Mohammed

Tel: +9647811704600

IQ

o.mohammed@businesslinktrading.com

Lebanon-Beirut

Ghaith Sinjab

Tel: +96178874938

LB

g.sinjab@businesslinktrading.com

Italy-Mulazzo

Abed Sabeh

Tel: +393420311795

IT

a.sabeh@businesslinktrading.com

Syria-Damascus

Nidal Dairawan

Tel: +963930110111

SY

n.dairawan@businesslinktrading.com