About us

Business Link Trading is a group of companies (Dusk: TV Production Company - Dawn: Advertising Agency - SmartGate: Software Solutions - EFive: Digital Marketing Agency)

Our Clients

HONORED TO HAVE WORKED WITH THE FOLLOWING

MakaniSy

Makki Company

Al-Ahlam

Farbn

Delta

Panasonic

Al-Marai

TopRevive

Bufalo

Syriatel

LVS Syria

Tarassul

Syrian Automobile Club

Jotun

Senses Restaurant

Damascus International Fair 59

CRT Syria

NERC

VIVA

Contact us

UAE - Dubai

Peter Gebara

Tel: +971 50 4580824

AE

p.gebara@businesslinktrading.com

Canada-Montreal

Rami Awad

Tel: +1 514 894 2557

CA

r.awad@businesslinktrading.com

Iraq-Baghdad

Okab Mohammed

Tel: +964 7811704600

IQ

o.mohammed@businesslinktrading.com

Lebanon-Beirut

Ghaith Sinjab

Tel: +961 7 887 4938

LB

g.sinjab@businesslinktrading.com

Italy-Mulazzo

Abed Sabeh

Tel: +39 342 0311795

IT

a.sabeh@businesslinktrading.com

Syria-Damascus

Nidal Dairawan

Tel: +963 930 110111

SY

n.dairawan@businesslinktrading.com